Sunday, February 21, 2010
FIFA 10
FIFA 10 is the newest football game from EA Games, and is surely the best. From FIFA 08 and FIFA 10 (which are the two fifa games I have for Xbox360) the graphics improved imensely and the game movement as well. Also, the transfers are mostly correct, unlike other FIFA's that used to release the game extremely quickly and get all the transfers wrong. Having another comparison, PES 2009 is very good, but still FIFA 10 excels because of its graphic and original scenes. I believe it is a game for everyone and I recommend it for the people that like football and enjoy watching it too. The manager mode is very fun, since you are the manager of a club in that mode, and u can decide what happens with your team. Also, there's the new mode, which is the "be a pro" in which you can play as a single player and start living a career, as you go changing clubs and being selected (or not) to the international teams.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment